Search: Search
Selling guns. Changing people's lives
Nothing so far...

Gun Gallery Classes

Take advantage of the newly constructed classroom. We offer classes that meet the states requirements for you to receive your concealed weapons permit, a defensive handgun tactics class and a Women’s Only CWP class. Our experienced instructors are all NRA Certified and have developed unique curriculum's that are both challenging for experienced shooters, but friendly to new shooters. Please call us and request our class schedule.

Scheduled Classes:

Concealed Weapons Permit Class

Our concealed weapons class is taught by Mrs. Barbara Johnson, who is an NRA Certified Instructor with more than a decade of experience. She has taught hundreds of classes and qualified thousands of law abiding citizens.

Cost is $55.00 per person. You will shoot 25 rounds of ammunition. You may bring your own gun to the class, or you are welcome to try any of our rental guns at no additional charge. If you bring your own gun, you are welcome to bring your own ammo. If you will be using any of our guns, you will have to purchase the ammunition here when you arrive for class. Ammunition costs are not included in the entrance fee for the class. You must pay to be scheduled for the class. Once you sign up, if something comes up and you can not make it, you may reschedule the class once any time prior to your date. We do not offer refunds on the class if you don't make it.

Times: Wednesdays, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Private Instruction

Class extensively covers firearms safety, different types of handguns, ammunition and details the fundamentals of shooting. It will familiarize and simplify guns, ammo and shooting for the beginner, or fine tune and increase the skill of a more proficient shooter.

Cost is $100 for a single person, or $75 per person, (maximum of 4 people.) This class is not a concealed weapons class and will not give you a certificate to qualify you for your concealed weapons permit.

You may bring your own gun to the class, or you are welcome to try any of our rental guns at no additional charge. You will shoot between 100 and 150 rounds of ammunition. If you bring your own gun, you are welcome to bring your own ammo. If you will be using any of our guns, you will have to purchase the ammunition here when you arrive for class. Ammunition costs are not included in the entrance fee for the class. You must pay to be scheduled for the class. Once you sign up, if something comes up and you can not make it, you may reschedule the class once any time prior to your date. We do not offer refunds on the class if you don't make it.

Times: Monday or Tuesdays, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Florida Concealed Weapons Permit Issuing Authority:

Florida Department Of Agriculture
Division Of Licensing
Post Office Box 6687
Tallahassee, FL 32314-6687
(850) 488-3022

If you have any concealed weapons questions you should call the above mentioned phone number.

State and National Concealed Weapons Information:

Forida
U.S.CCA

Die-Hard concealed carry community
Handgun

FLORIDA'S RECIPROCITY STATES:

Alabama    (1,3,5)
Alaska    (1)
Arizona (6)
Arkansas    (1)
Colorado   (1,4)
Delaware
Georgia (1)
Idaho  (3,6)
Indiana (1,3,6)
Iowa (6)
Kansas (1)
Kentucky
Louisiana   (1)
Michigan   (1,4)
Mississippi (1)
Missouri
Montana (3)
Nebraska  (1)
New Hampshire   (1,3,4,6)
New Mexico (1)
North Carolina (1)
North Dakota (3,6)
Ohio (1)
Oklahoma  (1)
Pennsylvania   (1,4,6)
South Carolina  (1,4,6)
South Dakota   (1,3)
Tennessee   (1,6)
Texas   (1,3,6)
Utah   (1,6)
Vermont (2)
Virginia (1,6)
West Virginia (1)
Wyoming (1,3)
Sign up for the latest intel:
Search
STAY CONNECTED
Find us on Facebook
Watch us on YouTube
Visit our Blog
©2012 Gun Gallery Inc. All Rights Reserved
Please read Gun Gallery's Privacy Policy and Legal Notices